1. Launch the Google Maps app.

2. Tap your profile picture at the top-right corner.

3. Navigate to Settings → scroll down and choose Maps history.

4. Wait for a few seconds until Maps activity appears. If you’re asked to verify yourself as a user, tap Verify and enter your password.

5. Now, tap Delete at the bottom → choose a time frame according to your preference.

You can choose one of these four options 1. Delete today:  2. Delete custom range:

You can choose one of these four options 3. Delete all time:   4. Auto-delete: